Ward Officers

Sr. No Category Contact No Name Email
1 Sanitation 9849908066 Kommuru Mohan Rao / Sanitary Supervisor mohanrao-kommuru@ap.gov.in
2 Sanitation 9849907256 SK. Babji / Sanitary Inspector (Divisions 1 & 5) babji.shaik@ap.gov.in
3 Sanitation 9849908063 Nukathoti Pitchaiah / Santitary Inspector (Division 2) pitchaiah.n@ap.gov.in
4 Sanitation 9849197172 Mundlapati Kishore Kumar / Health Assistant (Division 3) kishorekumar.m@ap.gov.in
5 Sanitation 9849907315 Akula Kameswara Rao / Assistant Statistical Officer (Division 4) kameswararao.akula@ap.gov.in
6 Water Supply & Roads and Drains 98499065499 Dasari Srinivasa Rao / Municipal Engineer srinivasarao.d67@ap.gov.in
7 Water Supply & Roads and Drains 9908523211 Lokku Bhasker Rao / Deputy Executive Engineer bhaskarrao.lokku@ap.gov.in
8 Water Supply & Roads and Drains 9849906600 SK. Rahamthu Johny / Deputy Executive Engineer rahamthu.johny@ap.gov.in
9 Water Supply & Roads and Drains 9849907313 P.V. Anil Kumar / Deputy Executive Engineer anilkumar.pv@ap.gov.in
10 Water Supply & Roads and Drains  9849110120 R. Ramulu Naik / Assistant Engineer (Divisions 4,5,6,7,8,9) rrnaik.ph@ap.gov.in
11 Water Supply & Roads and Drains 98499 08064 K.Srinivasulu / Assistant Engineer (Divisins 10,11,12,13,14,15,16) srinivasarao.k64@ap.gov.in
12 Water Supply & Roads and Drains 98499 06604 G.S.R.Prasad / Assistant Engineer (Divisions 17,18,19,20,31) prasad.gsr@ap.gov.in
13 Water Supply & Roads and Drains 9100914177 Talluri Ramesh Babu / Assistant Engineer (Divisions 28,29,32,33,34,35)
14 Water Supply & Roads and Drains 98499 07844 P.Ravi Babu /Assistant Engineer (Divisions 22,23,24,25,26,27) ravibabu.p@ap.gov.in
15 Water Supply & Roads and Drains 98498 03790 B. Vengala Das / Assistant Engineer (Divisions 37,38,39,40,41) vengaladas.b@ap.gov.in
16 Water Supply & Roads and Drains 98499 07314 K. Ramu /Assistant Engineer (Divisions 45,46,47,48,49,50) ramu.kakarla@ap.gov.in
17 Water Supply & Roads and Drains 9849906590 U. Srinivasarao / Assistant Engineer (Divisions 1,2,3,42,43,44)
18 Bill Collectors 98488 35489 P. Singa Rao (Wards 1,2,4,16,27,36)
19 Bill Collectors 83742 22519 Danduri Srinivasulu / Bill Collector (I/c)
20 Bill Collectors 92931 84846 Pendyala Subba Rao / Bill Collector (I/c)

Pages